Navtrah Shanti Puja Online

navgrah shanti puja
For any queries related to Puja feel free to call or Whatsapp 9654915719

Before entering a new house, a Navagraha-puja (worship of the nine planets) ceremony known as Griha Pravesh ceremony should be performed where-in the residents of the building should then circumambulate the building. Then puja should be done to the threshold. It is good to confirm the auspicious time with a qualified astrologer/priest for the Griha Pravesh.

Navgraha Puja, Mantra Japa and Yajna (Homam) is done to worship and revere the nine Planets, Devotees worship the nine Planets to reduce malefic effects and enhance positive effects of planet.

Performon a Navgraha puja will bless you with Good health, harmony, prosperity and success through invocation of all the Navgraha.

The nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu) play a major role in our life. Describing the significance of worshipping Navgrahas (nine planets), Lord Vishnu told Rudra -‘One who worships the Navgraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man’s life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation)’. The Navgrahas or the nine planets decide the course of any individual’s life, the position of the Navgrahas decide the fact that the individual will be under good fortune or bad fortune. Navgraha Puja is done to appease the nine planets, to minimize their malefic effects and magnify their good effects. With the blessing of Navgrahas individual can attain good health, wealth, great success, prosperity, protection, spiritual augmentation and abundance.

Benefits of Navagraha Pujan (as per Puranas):

  • Pacifies malefic planets and Strengthens benevolent planets
  • Removes obstacles in personal and professional life
  • Blesses with good health, harmony, prosperity and success in all spheres
  • For removal of all Vastu Doshas and for longevity of life

Recommend for those who are recurrently facing obstacles, delays, struggles or losses/ disharmony in their career/business or family life. Highly recommended for your business or family’s prosperity.

Duration: 1 day

Puja service includes: Sthapana (Ganesh, Devi, Navgraha, Kalash, Brahma), Ganpathi Smaran, Shaanti paath, Rudra Kalash Pujan, Shodus Kalash Pujan, Sarvato Bhadra Pujan, Chetrapal Mandal Pujan, Chatukasti Yogini Pujan, Invocation of all Gods and Goddesses, Chanting of of planetary Beej Mantra of all nine planets, Aarti and Homa.

Mantra: Om Suryaaya Namah, Om Chandraya Namah, Om Budhaya Namah, Om Brihaspataye Namah, Om Mangalya Namah, Om Shukraya Namah, Om Sanaye Namah, Om RahaVe, Namah, Om KetaVe Namah, Om Navgarihaya Namah

For any queries related to Puja feel free to call or Whatsapp 9654915719